Personal Docente

Pre Básica:

Pre-Kinder A: Educadora Pía Villarroel. email: pia.villarroel@edusantacruz.cl

Pre-Kinder B: Educadora Ivonne Saldaña Pérez. email: ivonne.saldana@edusantacruz.cl

Pre-Kinder C: Educadora Loreto Ávila< email: loreto.avila@edusantacruz.cl

Kinder A: Educadora Wilma Navarro. email: wilma.navarro@edusantacruz.cl

Kinder B: Educadora Claudia Espinoza email: claudia.espinoza@edusantacruz.cl

Kinder C: Educadora Jazmine Alejandra Arcos Rivas. email: jazmine.arcos@edusantacruz.cl

Primer Ciclo:

1ºA: Profesora Margarita Grez Vidaurre. email: margarita.grez@edusantacruz.cl

1ºB Profesora Ilsia Sanhueza email: ilsia.sanhueza@edusantacruz.cl

1ºC: Profesora Julia Rubilar email: julia.rubilar@edusantacruz.cl

2ºA: Profesora Patricia Núñez email: patricia.nunez@edusantacruz.cl

2ºB: Profesora Lorena Véliz email: lorena.veliz@edusantacruz.cl

2ºC: Profesora Magaly Ojeda email: magaly.ojeda@edusantacruz.cl

3ºA: Profesora Mónica Armijo email: monica.armijo@edusantacruz.cl

email: luis.hernandez@edusantacruz.cl

3ºC: Profesora Daniela Cornejo email: daniela.cornejo@edusantacruz.cl

4ºA: Profesora Melania Marambio email: melania.marambio@edusantacruz.cl

4ºB: Profesora María Angélica Parra email: maria.parra@edusantacruz.cl

4ºC: Profesora Mitzia Sepúlveda email: mitzia.sepulveda@edusantacruz.cl

Segundo Ciclo:

5ºA: Profesora Anita Correa email: anita.correa@edusantacruz.cl

5ºB: Profesora Marlene Arriagada email: marlene.arriagada@edusantacruz.cl

5ºC: Profesor Patricio Anabalón email: patricio.anabalon@edusantacruz.cl

6ºA: Profesora Claudia Cruzat email: claudia.cruzat@edusantacruz.cl

6ºB: Profesor Ángel Gaete email: angel.gaete@edusantacruz.cl

6ºC :Profesora Ana Delgado email: ana.delgado@edusantacruz.cl

7ºA: Profesora María Francisca Díaz email: maria.diaz@edusantacruz.cl

7ºB: Profesor Fernand Maldonado email: fernand.maldonado@edusantacruz.cl

7ºC: Profesora Natalia Cáceres email: natalia.caceres@edusantacruz.cl

8ºA: Profesor Andrés Sepúlveda email: andres.sepulveda@edusantacruz.cl

8ºB: Profesor Jaime Guerrero email: jaime.guerrero@edusantacruz.cl

8ºC: Profesor Nicolás Valdovinos email: nicolas.valdovinos@edusantacruz.cl

Profesores de Religión: Juan David Fuentes, Patricia Mejías email: juandavid.fuentes@edusantacruz.cl /patricia.mejias@edusantacruz.cl

Profesores de Educación Física: Aaron López y Nicolás Valdovinos González email: aaron.lopez@edusantacruz.cl y nicolas.valdovinos@edusantacruz.cl

Profesor de Artes Musicales: Patricio Anabalón email: patricio.anabalon@edusantacruz.cl